What's changed and why

Welcome to the new Write.law! We reorganized our content to make it easier than ever to find what you need. We now have five skill areas—legal writing, litigation, corporate, technology, and practice of law—featuring 16 skill paths. (Deep Dives are no more.) Skill paths are also more compact than before, making them more engaging and easier to complete.
Keep reading to see everything that's new and get answers to our most frequently asked questions about the update.

Explore the new skill paths

All the same skills, now easier to find

Legal Writing

Litigation Skills

Corporate Skills


Practice of Law

Professional Development

Frequently Asked Questions